Announcement!

Friends! Hello!

Oh my, I don’t even know where to start. It has been 11 MONTHS since I last posted here! How crazy is that?

I have several excuses but the two biggest ones are that I a) moved to a different state in the fall and b) {more exciting} have been so busy with my lifestyle and wedding photography business! It has been amazing and SO time consuming.

I’m actually just stopping here to make a big announcement. I have started a brand NEW blog this week and I’m super excited about it! This new one has been a long time in coming and I can’t wait to see how God uses it.

If you feel inclined, I would be honored if you would head over to http://www.reflectivegrace.wordpress.com and check out my new site. Thank you to all of you amazing and faithful followers who were with me from this start of my Vision Fairy journey 🙂 

xo,

Allie

Image

Hey! Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment with your thoughts, ideas, sugesstions or ramblings;)

