Lens Flare & Dandelions

Here are some photos of my experiments with lens flare last week. I kind of feel the same way about lens flare that I do about dandelions…a lot of people don’t like lens flare and dandelions and they try hard to get rid of it/them. But I think there is real beauty in glowing lens flare and bright dandelions! Enjoy:)

One thought on “Lens Flare & Dandelions

  1. I especially love the shot down the hallway and the reflection of the window panes on the carpet. I also especially love how you can make something special in the dandelions of life. This is really a miracle and you help people see beauty in everything.

Hey! Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment with your thoughts, ideas, sugesstions or ramblings;)

