30 Day Photo Challenge: Day #30 “Self Portrait”

20130311-RB2013_DEC0092-2

Wow, I can’t believe that it is already day 30 of the 30 Day Photo Challenge! This was such a fun experience and I’m grateful to everyone who participated, from joining in the challenge, to liking my posts, to leaving me feedback! I am on the lookout for other fun photog challenges to start, so let me know if you have any ideas:)

This photo is my submission for “Self Portrait”. I had another idea in mind when I set out to take the photo, but this random shot seemed perfect for that theme. What do you think?

For those of you who care about details, this shot was taken at 26mm, ISO 800, f2.8, 1/50. Contrast, clarity, and highlights fixed in Lightroom 4.

Have a wonderful day!

–The Vision Fairy

One thought on “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day #30 “Self Portrait”

  1. I love this self-portrait! The silhouette of you blends in perfectly to the ocean scene. I love the way the sun rays are shining upon you!

Hey! Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment with your thoughts, ideas, sugesstions or ramblings;)

