Bokeh!

Here are some shots I took when exploring “bokeh” (more info here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bokeh). If you’ve taken any bokeh shots and posted them on your blog, please leave me the link in a comment… I would love to see what other people come up with! I have some fun ideas for more bokeh shots in the future:)

One thought on “Bokeh!

  1. This is an interesting contrast to the other bokeh collection. I like comparing the lights in the darkness of these photographs to the lights in the light of the others. Which ones do you like better? I love swirly bokeh pictures.

Hey! Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment with your thoughts, ideas, sugesstions or ramblings;)

