A Walk in The Park

A Walk in The Park

On a fall hike, I was amazed by the beauty of the ground (yes, the ground!) and I snapped this shot. I love how you can see the motion and still see the clarity of my feet!

One thought on “A Walk in The Park

  1. Allie, your photos make the world come alive in a new way for me. I love the crisp sneakers against the blurred from motion ground. COOL!

Hey! Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment with your thoughts, ideas, sugesstions or ramblings;)

